Community Hall > Hall Board

2017 - 2018 Matawatchan Hall Board

Lois Thomson, President


Mark Tomlin, Vice President


Don Cockburn, Treasurer

Mark Thomson, Secretary


Board Members: Brian Desloges, Tracy Hunchak, Nancy Reid, John Reid, Bill Graham, Ken Birkett, Gitte Chess 

Thank you also, to a host of volunteers who do so much great work on maintenance and anything they can lend a hand with.

Please feel free to contact us at for any questions, concerns or input.

We would love to hear from you!


In the Madawaska Highlands

Getting Here

Matawatchan Rd.

Matawatchan Ontario

K0J 2R0

© 2013